Kennedy Scott Centres

  • Kennedy Scott Head Office
    Kennedy Scott Head Office

    Enterprise House,

    Beeson's Yard,

    Bury Lane,

    Rickmansworth,

    WD3 1DS

    Tel 01923 712 817

    Fax 01923 712 849

    Email info@kennedyscott.co.uk

    Executive Assistant to CEO: Helen Rule | helen.rule@kennedyscott.co.uk


  • Midlands - Birmingham
    Midlands - Birmingham

    Suite F7,

    Scala House,

    36, Holloway Circus,

    Birmingham,

    B1 1EQ

    Tel 0789 132 0643

    Email birminghambes@kennedyscott.co.uk

    Project Manager: Colette Farrell


  • Sussex - Brighton
    Sussex - Brighton

    Kennedy Scott Brighton

    Ground Floor, Claremont House,

    95, Queens Road,

    Brighton,

    BN1 3XE
    Tel 01273 734014

    Fax 01273 737304

    Email brighton@kennedyscott.co.uk

    Business Manager: Ronnie Perrett


  • Kent - Canterbury
    Kent - Canterbury

    Kennedy Scott Canterbury

    First floor, Room 101,

    Lombard House Business Centre,

    12-17, Upper Bridge Street,

    Canterbury,

    Kent,

    CT1 2NF

    Tel 01227 764 453

    Fax 01227 459 720

    Email canterbury@kennedyscott.co.uk

    Senior Business Manager: Julie Eastwood


  • London - Croydon
    London - Croydon

    1st Floor,

    797 London Road,

    Croydon,

    CR7 6AW

    Tel 020 8664 9056

    Email helptowork@kennedyscott.co.uk

    Senior Business Manager: Barbara Penney


  • Kent - Dover
    Kent - Dover

    Kennedy Scott Dover

    First Floor, Maybrook House,

    Queens Gardens,

    Dover,

    Kent,

    CT17 9AH

    Tel 01304 205 121

    Fax 01304 205 254

    Email dover@kennedyscott.co.uk

    Senior Business Manager: Julie Eastwood


  • Surrey - Guildford
    Surrey - Guildford

    Kennedy Scott Guildford

    First Floor, Dominion House,

    Woodbridge Road,

    Guildford,

    GU1 4PU

    Tel 01483 456 164

    Fax 01483 456 160

    Email: guildford@kennedyscott.co.uk

    Senior Business Manager: Barbara Penney


  • London - Harrow
    London - Harrow

    Kennedy Scott Harrow

    2nd Floor Rear,

    Cervantes House,

    5-9 Headstone Road,

    Harrow,

    HA1 1PD

    Tel 020 8863 6751

    Email harrow@kennedyscott.co.uk


  • Hertfordshire - Hemel Hempstead
    Hertfordshire - Hemel Hempstead

    Kennedy Scott Hemel Hempstead

    First Floor, 11 Bridge Street,

    Hemel Hempstead,

    Hertfordshire,

    HP1 1EG

    Tel 01442 242 363

    Fax 01442 242 791

    Email hemel@kennedyscott.co.uk

    Senior Business Manager: Julie Eastwood


  • Bedfordshire - Luton
    Bedfordshire - Luton

    Kennedy Scott Luton

    Second Floor, St Nicholas House,

    George Street,

    Luton,

    Bedfordshire,

    LU1 2AF

    Tel 01582 459 337

    Fax 01582 450 564

    Email luton@kennedyscott.co.uk

    Operations Manager: Tracy D'Cruz


  • Kent - Maidstone
    Kent - Maidstone

    Kennedy Scott Maidstone

    Lyndean House

    30-32 Albion Place,

    Maidstone,

    Kent,

    ME14 5DZ

    Tel 01622 691 095/ 01622 695 558

    Fax 01622 670 287

    Email maidstone@kennedyscott.co.uk

    Senior Business Manager: Teresa Shaw


  • Oxfordshire - Oxford
    Oxfordshire - Oxford

    Windsor House

    Heritage Gate

    East Point Business Park

    Oxford

    OX4 6LB

    Tel 01865 773578

    Email oxforward@kennedyscott.co.uk

    Contract Manager: Paul Davidson


  • Berkshire - Slough
    Berkshire - Slough

    Kennedy Scott Slough

    Regus, First Floor, Office G05

    18 Stoke Road

    Slough

    SL2 5AG

    Tel 01753 722068

    Email slough@kennedyscott.co.uk

    Operations Manager: Tracy D'Cruz


  • Hertfordshire - Watford
    Hertfordshire - Watford

    Kennedy Scott Watford

    Ground Floor, Cassiobury House,

    11/19 Station Road,

    Watford, Hertfordshire

    WD17 1AP

    Tel 01923 227 516

    Operations Manager: Tracy D'Cruz


  • Sussex - Worthing
    Sussex - Worthing

    Kennedy Scott Worthing

    Unit 3 and 4, Chatsworth House

    39 Chatsworth Rd

    Worthing

    BN11 1LY

    Tel 01903 232 859/01903 210 530

    Fax 01903 215 104

    Email worthing@kennedyscott.co.uk

    Senior Business Manager: Barbara Penney


loadingloading